Currently browsing tag

Mahashivratri in 2020

Kedarnath temple

12 Jyotirlinga Temples of Lord Shankar

There are twelve Jyotirlingas and they are the major places of worship of Shiva. The twelve jyothirlinga are: Bhimashankar in Maharashtra Baidyanath in Deoghar, Jharkhand Grishneshwar in Aurangabad, …

1,306 total views, no views today

Read More..
February 19, 2020