Muslim Holidays in 2019

Islamic holidays
Muslim Holidays in 2019

List of the Islamic festivals and religious days celebrated in 2019. Here you can find the Islamic religious holiday calendar for 2019.

 

DAY
DATE
PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 Milad un Nabi
Wednesday Apr 03, 2019 Lailat al Miraj
Saturday Apr 03, 2019 Lailat al Bara’ah
Monday May 06 – Jun 05, 2019 Ramadan (start)
Friday Jun 01, 2019 Laylat al Qadr
Tuesday Jun 05 – 07, 2019 Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)
Sunday Aug 12 – 15, 2019 Eid-al-Adha
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 Hijra – Islamic New Year
Monday Sep 09, 2019 Day of Ashura / Muharram
Saturday Nov 09, 2019 Milad un Nabi
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 Milad un Nabi (Shia)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>