Sikh Holidays

Sikh Holidays in 2018

DAY DATE HOLIDAY NAME
Fri Jan 05, 2018 Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Maghi - Lohri
Sat Mar 03, 2018 Holi
Wed Mar 14, 2018 Hola Mohalla
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Vaisakhi
Wed Apr 18, 2018 Birthday of Guru Angad Dev
Sat Jun 16, 2018 Martyrdom of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Birth of the Guru Granth
Wed Nov 07, 2018 Diwali
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Guru Nanak Birthday
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Martyrdom of Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib

The Twelve Months of the sikh calendar

Original Nanakshahi Fixed Dates

 

Last Updated: 16th December, 2017