Sikh Calendar 2017

DateDay Holiday Name
Jan 05 Thu Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
Jan 13 Fri Maghi - Lohri
Mar 13 Mon Holi
Apr 14 Fri Vaisakhi
Apr 18 Tue Birthday of Guru Angad Dev
Jun 16 Fri Martyrdom of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib
Oct 19 Thu Diwali
Oct 20 Fri Birth of the Guru Granth
Nov 04 Sat Guru Nanak Birthday
Nov 24 Fri Martyrdom of Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib